NOT GONE BE AND NEVER WILL BE.

I am not quite myself lately.
I am so fucking lost.
I have lost all my strange and passion in career and life.
I dont know why and what is the purpose of living anymore.
Not like I want to die or something.
But depressing to be in this circus of lost town and where is no home.
I have no one to return me the love I have to give.
I am lost one.
I looked around and facing the faces of
Never Gona Be Is NOT GONA BE & NEVER WILL BE.

I am bloody cursing myself.
Where is the temple of my heart? Could be you,T.
But all just my imagination.

Sad& Pathetic.

About nixeyg

Sweet and Sexy Female Photographer whose wearing 4 heels while she is shooting!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

