A letter to North pole

MISTLETOE KISS

Dear Santa,

My name is Nikar and I have been good.
Im a good girl whose never playing with anyone’s feeling.
Last 2 years ago you turned my wish to be true.
Did you forget to make it last forever,sir?

Anyway,
I never ask more for xmas.
But I wish…..my wish becomes true and FOREVER.

Am I asked for more?
Please Santa.

Thank you in advance.
Nx

P.S.- In case that you cant make it on time.I kinda need this present in the pix below for this year’s xmas instead. Cheers!!!!
V
v
mini-cooper-box-02-480x316

About nixeyg

Sweet and Sexy Female Photographer whose wearing 4 heels while she is shooting!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A letter to North pole

  1. aor says:

    I like the present!! >__<

  2. nhoi says:

    เพี๊ยงงงงง!!

  3. zz says:

    ขอกระจกข้างได้ม้ายยยย

Leave a Reply

