New babies.

New babies….. photo credit from website..Letsgodigital….

Yeah I have new babies sweetheart.
More projects to do.
Be with Shutter Bugs(Photographer agency),Singapore officially.

Waiting for the destiny walking into my life slo..w…mo..tion..al..ly……
Some harm words from your love ones..try not to say any back coz feeling like it could get worse and worse.

August-September are always doom months of me.
Try to keep myself in a shelter as much as I can..before the time cast the line and I know I will prevail.

Till that day,hold that toughts.
Nx

About nixeyg

Sweet and Sexy Female Photographer whose wearing 4 heels while she is shooting!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

