Re-journal my life without A bastard!

IMG00166-20090922-2133

Yeehhhhhaaaaaaa!!!
It has been a big overwhelm suffering drama while of my life.
A life with an Asswhole’s bullshit WAS suck!
A loser is A loser and nobody can help but himself.
I was in love with someone who doesnt deserve it A damn bit.

Timeless for a god damn suffering.

I decided to deleted all my foolish poor heartache story and MOVE ON.

BIG TIME.

I really feel free and really be myself again.
The darkest night has gone and I will not take it back.
NEVER.

Nx

PS-G.you made me feel like a natural woman and has woken me up from A damn miserable bullshit.
Thank you for all that even we are apart again but you are always on my mind.
I really want to be with you.Everyday with you would make me completed.
Miss you more than you ever know.
Nx

About nixeyg

Sweet and Sexy Female Photographer whose wearing 4 heels while she is shooting!
This entry was posted in Party. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

